October Mobile Food Pantry Distributions


Monday, October 3: Monterey Sub Station, 8-10 a.m. (Concordia)

Monday, October 3: Sicily Island, First Methodist Church, 11-1 p.m. (Catahoula)

Tuesday, October 4: Flatwoods Pentecostal Church, 9-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Tuesday, October 4: Pollock Ball Park, 9:30-10:30 a.m. (Grant)

Thursday, October 6: Winnfield Fairgrounds, 8 a.m.-Noon (Winn)

Friday, October 7: Many, Life Church, 9-11 a.m. (Sabine)

Monday, October 10: Ferriday Police Station, 9-11 a.m. (Concordia)

Tuesday, October 11: St. Maurice, Archie’s Fish Market, 9-11 a.m. (Winn)

Wednesday, October 12: Oak Hill/Hineston Tabernacle, 8-10 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, October 13: Oakdale Community Center, 7-10 a.m. (Allen)

Thursday, October 13: Glenmora Fire Station, 11- noon (Rapides)

Friday, October 14: Kinder Fire Station, 9-11 a.m. (Allen)

Monday, October 17: Simmesport, Piggly Wiggly, 8:00-11:00 a.m. (Avoyelles)

Tuesday, October 18: Boyce, Old Wettermark School, 9-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Wednesday, October 19: Oberlin Tourist Commission, 9 a.m.- noon (Allen)

Thursday, October 20: Campti, Mt. Sanai Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Thursday, October 20: Powhatan, North Star Missionary Baptist Church 8-10 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Friday, October 21: Hornbeck, 1st Baptist Church of Hornbeck, 8-10 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, October 21: Evans, Burr Ferry Pentecostal Church., 11:30-12:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Thursday, October 27: Pleasant Hill, First Baptist Church, 2258 W. 3rd Street, 8-10 a.m. (Sabine)

Thursday, October 27: Zwolle Fiesta Grounds 11:30-1:30 p.m. (Sabine)

Friday, October 28: Rosepine, Church International, 1436 Church St., 9-11 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, October 28: Slagle Mall, 12:00-1:00 p.m. (Vernon)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon