October Mobile Food Pantry Distributions



Friday, October 1: Many, Life Church, 9-11 a.m. (Sabine)

Monday, October 4: Monterey Sub Station, 8-10 a.m. (Concordia)

Monday, October 4: Sicily Island, First Methodist Church, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Catahoula)

Tuesday, October 5: Pollock Ball Park, 9:30-10:30 a.m. (Grant)

Tuesday, October 5: Flatwoods Pentecostal Church, 10-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, October 7: Winnfield Farmer’s Market, 8 a.m.-Noon (Winn)

Friday, October 8: Kinder Fire Station, 9-11 a.m. (Allen)

Monday, October 11: Ferriday Police Station, 9-11 a.m. (Concordia)

Tuesday, October 12: St. Maurice Resource Center, 9-11 a.m. (Winn)

Wednesday, October 13: Oak Hill/Hineston Tabernacle, 8-10 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, October 14: Oakdale Community Center, 7-10 a.m. (Allen)

Thursday, October 14: Glenmora Fire Station, 11 a.m.-Noon (Rapides)

Friday, October 15: Hornbeck, 1st Baptist Church of Hornbeck, 8-10 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, October 15: Evans, Burr Ferry Pentecostal Church., 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Tuesday, October 19: Boyce, Old Wettermark School, 9-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Wednesday, October 20: Oberlin Tourist Commission, 9 a.m.- Noon (Allen)

Thursday, October 21: Powhatan, North Star Missionary Baptist Church 8-10 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Thursday, October 21: Campti, Mt. Sanai Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Friday, October 22: Rosepine, Church International, 9-11 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, October 22: Slagle Mall, 12:30-2:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Thursday, October 28: Pleasant Hill, First Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Sabine)

Thursday, October 28: Zwolle Fiesta Grounds 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (Sabine)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon