November Mobile Food Pantry Distributions

Monday, November 1: Monterey Sub Station, 8-10 a.m. (Concordia)

Monday, November 1: Sicily Island, First Methodist Church, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Catahoula)

Tuesday, November 2: Pollock Ball Park, 9:30-10:30 a.m. (Grant)

Tuesday, November 2: Flatwoods Pentecostal Church, 10-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, November 4: Winnfield Farmer’s Market, 8 a.m.-Noon (Winn)

Friday, November 5: Many, Life Church, 9-11 a.m. (Sabine)

Monday, November 8: Ferriday Police Station, 9-11 a.m. (Concordia)

Tuesday, November 9: St. Maurice, Archie’s Fish Market, 9-11 a.m. (Winn)

Wednesday, November 10: Hineston Tabernacle, 8-10 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, November 11: Oakdale Community Center, 7-10 a.m. (Allen)

Thursday, November 11: Glenmora Fire Station, 11 a.m.-Noon (Rapides)

Friday, November 12: Kinder Fire Station, 9-11 a.m. (Allen)

Tuesday, November 16: Boyce, Old Wettermark School, 9-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Wednesday, November 17: Oberlin Tourist Commission, 9 a.m.- Noon (Allen)

Thursday, November 18: Campti, Mt. Sanai Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Thursday, November 18: Powhatan, North Star Missionary Baptist Church 9-11 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Friday, November 19: Hornbeck, 1st Baptist Church of Hornbeck, 8-10 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, November 19: Evans, Burr Ferry Pentecostal Church., 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Monday, November 22: Pleasant Hill, First Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Sabine)

Monday, November 22: Zwolle Fiesta Grounds 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (Sabine)

Tuesday, November 23: Rosepine, Church International, 9-11 a.m. (Vernon)

Tuesday, November 23: Slagle Mall, 12:30-2:30 p.m. (Vernon)



Featured Posts
Recent Posts