March Mobile Food Distribution Schedule

March Mobile Food Pantry Distributions

Monday, March 1: Monterey Sub Station, 9-11 a.m. (Concordia)

Tuesday, March 2: Flatwoods Pentecostal Church, 9-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Tuesday, March 2: Pollock Ball Park, 9:30-10:30 a.m. (Grant)

Tuesday, March 2: Boyce, Old Wettermark School, Noon-2 p.m. (Rapides)

Wednesday, March 3: Powhatan, North Star Missionary Baptist, 9-11 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Wednesday, March 3: Campti, Mt. Sanai Baptist Church, 9-11 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Thursday, March 4: Winnfield Farmer’s Market, 9 a.m.-Noon (Winn)

Friday, March 5: Many, Life Church, 9-11 a.m. (Sabine)

Wednesday, March 10: Oak Hill/Hineston Tabernacle, 8-10 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, March 11: Oakdale Community Center, 7-10 a.m. (Allen)

Thursday, March 11: Glenmora Fire Station, 11- noon (Rapides)

Friday, March 12: Kinder Fire Station, 9-11 a.m. (Allen)

Tuesday, March 16: Boyce, Old Wettermark School, 9-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Wednesday, March 17: Oberlin Tourist Commission, 9 a.m.- noon (Allen)

Thursday, March 18: Powhatan, North Star Missionary Baptist Church 9-11 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Thursday, March 18: Campti, Mt. Sanai Baptist Church, 9-11 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Friday, March 19: Hornbeck, 1st Baptist Church of Hornbeck, 9-11 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, March 19: Evans, Burr Ferry Pentecostal Church., 12:30-2:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Thursday, March 25: Pleasant Hill, First Baptist Church, 2258 W. 3rd Street, 9-11 a.m. (Sabine)

Thursday, March 25: Zwolle Fiesta Grounds 1-3 p.m. (Sabine)

Friday, March 26: Rosepine, Church International, 1436 Church St., 9-11 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, March 26: Slagle Mall, 12:30-2:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon