July Mobile Food Pantry Distributions

Thursday, July 1: Winnfield Farmer’s Market, 8 a.m.-Noon (Winn)

Friday, July 2: Many, Life Church, 8-10 a.m. (Sabine)

Tuesday, July 6: Flatwoods Pentecostal Church, 10-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Tuesday, July 6: Pollock Ball Park, 9:30-10:30 a.m. (Grant)

Thursday, July 8: Oakdale Community Center, 7-10 a.m. (Allen)

Thursday, July 8: Glenmora Fire Station, 11- noon (Rapides)

Friday, July 9: Kinder Fire Station, 9-11 a.m. (Allen)

Monday, July 12: Monterey Sub Station, 8-10 a.m. (Concordia)

Monday, July 12: Sicily Island, First Methodist Church, 11-1 p.m. (Catahoula)

Tuesday, July 13: St. Maurice Resource Center, 9-11 a.m. (Winn)

Wednesday, July 14: Oak Hill/Hineston Tabernacle, 8-10 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, July 15: Powhatan, North Star Missionary Baptist Church 8-10 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Thursday, July 15: Campti, Mt. Sanai Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Friday, July 16: Hornbeck, 1st Baptist Church of Hornbeck, 8-10 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, July 16: Evans, Burr Ferry Pentecostal Church., 11:30-1:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Tuesday, July 20: Boyce, Old Wettermark School, 9-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Wednesday, July 21: Oberlin Tourist Commission, 9 a.m.- noon (Allen)

Thursday, July 22: Pleasant Hill, First Baptist Church, 2258 W. 3rd Street, 8-10 a.m. (Sabine)

Thursday, July 22: Zwolle Fiesta Grounds 11:30-1:30 p.m. (Sabine)

Friday, July 23: Rosepine, Church International, 1436 Church St., 9-11 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, July 23: Slagle Mall, 12:30-2:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon