January Mobile Food Pantry Distributions


Monday, January 3: Monterey Sub Station, 8-10 a.m. (Concordia)

Monday, January 3: Sicily Island, First Methodist Church, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Catahoula)

Tuesday, January 4: Pollock Ball Park, 9:30-10:30 a.m. (Grant)

Tuesday, January 4: Flatwoods Pentecostal Church, 10-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, January 6: Winnfield Fairgrounds, 8 a.m.-Noon (Winn)

Friday, January 7: Many, Life Church, 9-11 a.m. (Sabine)

Monday, January 10: Ferriday Police Station, 9-11 a.m. (Concordia)

Tuesday, January 11: St. Maurice, Archie’s Fish Market, 9-11 a.m. (Winn)

Wednesday, January 12: Hineston Tabernacle, 8-10 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, January 13: Oakdale Community Center, 7-10 a.m. (Allen)

Thursday, January 13: Glenmora Fire Station, 11 a.m.-Noon (Rapides)

Friday, January 14: Kinder Fire Station, 9-11 a.m. (Allen)

Tuesday, January 18: Boyce, Old Wettermark School, 9-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Wednesday, January 19: Oberlin Tourist Commission, 9 a.m.- Noon (Allen)

Thursday, January 20: Campti, Mt. Sanai Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Thursday, January 20: Powhatan, North Star Missionary Baptist Church 9-11 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Friday, January 21: Hornbeck, 1st Baptist Church of Hornbeck, 8-10 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, January 21: Evans, Burr Ferry Pentecostal Church., 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Thursday, January 27: Pleasant Hill, First Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Sabine)

Thursday, January 27: Zwolle Fiesta Grounds 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (Sabine)

Friday, January 28: Rosepine, Church International, 9-11 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, January 28: Slagle Mall, 12:30-2:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts