December Mobile Food Pantry Distributions






Wednesday, December 1: Ferriday Police Station, 9-11 a.m. (Concordia)

Thursday, December 2: Winnfield Farmer’s Market, 8 a.m.-Noon (Winn)

Friday, December 3: Many, Life Church, 9-11 a.m. (Sabine)

Monday, December 6: Monterey Sub Station, 8-10 a.m. (Concordia)

Monday, December 6: Sicily Island, First Methodist Church, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Catahoula)

Tuesday, December 7: Pollock Ball Park, 9:30-10:30 a.m. (Grant)

Tuesday, December 7: Flatwoods Pentecostal Church, 10-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Wednesday, December 8: Hineston Tabernacle, 8-10 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, December 9: Oakdale Community Center, 7-10 a.m. (Allen)

Thursday, December 9: Glenmora Fire Station, 11 a.m.-Noon (Rapides)

Friday, December 10: Kinder Fire Station, 9-11 a.m. (Allen)

Monday, December 13: Boyce, Old Wettermark School, 9-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Tuesday, December 14: St. Maurice, Archie’s Fish Market, 9-11 a.m. (Winn)

Wednesday, December 15: Oberlin Tourist Commission, 9 a.m.- Noon (Allen)

Thursday, December 16: Campti, Mt. Sanai Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Thursday, December 16: Powhatan, North Star Missionary Baptist Church 9-11 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Friday, December 17: Hornbeck, 1st Baptist Church of Hornbeck, 8-10 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, December 17: Evans, Burr Ferry Pentecostal Church., 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Monday, December 20: Pleasant Hill, First Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Sabine)

Monday, December 20: Zwolle Fiesta Grounds 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (Sabine)

Tuesday, December 21: Rosepine, Church International, 9-11 a.m. (Vernon)

Tuesday, December 21: Slagle Mall, 12:30-2:30 p.m. (Vernon)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts