August Mobile Food Pantry Distributions


Monday, August 2: Monterey Sub Station, 8-10 a.m. (Concordia)

Monday, August 2: Sicily Island, First Methodist Church, 11-1 p.m. (Catahoula)

Tuesday, August 3: Flatwoods Pentecostal Church, 10-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Tuesday, August 3: Pollock Ball Park, 9:30-10:30 a.m. (Grant)

Thursday, August 5: Winnfield Farmer’s Market, 8 a.m.-Noon (Winn)

Friday, August 6: Many, Life Church, 9-11 a.m. (Sabine)

Tuesday, August 10: St. Maurice Resource Center, 9-11 a.m. (Winn)

Wednesday, August 11: Oak Hill/Hineston Tabernacle, 8-10 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, August 12: Oakdale Community Center, 7-10 a.m. (Allen)

Thursday, August 12: Glenmora Fire Station, 11- noon (Rapides)

Friday, August 13: Kinder Fire Station, 9-11 a.m. (Allen)

Tuesday, August 17: Boyce, Old Wettermark School, 9-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Wednesday, August 18: Oberlin Tourist Commission, 9 a.m.- noon (Allen)

Thursday, August 19: Powhatan, North Star Missionary Baptist Church 8-10 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Thursday, August 19: Campti, Mt. Sanai Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Friday, August 20: Hornbeck, 1st Baptist Church of Hornbeck, 8-10 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, August 20: Evans, Burr Ferry Pentecostal Church., 11:30-1:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Thursday, August 26: Pleasant Hill, First Baptist Church, 2258 W. 3rd Street, 8-10 a.m. (Sabine)

Thursday, August 26: Zwolle Fiesta Grounds 11:30-1:30 p.m. (Sabine)

Friday, August 27: Rosepine, Church International, 1436 Church St., 9-11 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, August 27: Slagle Mall, 12:30-2:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts