April Mobile Food Pantry Distributions

Friday, April 1: Many, Life Church, 9-11 a.m. (Sabine)

Monday, April 4: Monterey Sub Station, 8-10 a.m. (Concordia)

Monday, April 4: Sicily Island, First Methodist Church, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Catahoula)

Tuesday, April 5: Pollock Ball Park, 9:30-10:30 a.m. (Grant)

Tuesday, April 5: Flatwoods Pentecostal Church, 10-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, April 7: Winnfield Fairgrounds, 8 a.m.-Noon (Winn)

Friday, April 8: Kinder Fire Station, 9-11 a.m. (Allen)

Monday, April 11: Ferriday Police Station, 9-11 a.m. (Concordia)

Tuesday, April 12: St. Maurice, Archie’s Fish Market, 9-11 a.m. (Winn)

Wednesday, April 13: Hineston Tabernacle, 8-10 a.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, April 14: Oakdale Community Center, 7-10 a.m. (Allen)

Thursday, April 14: Glenmora Fire Station, 11 a.m.-Noon (Rapides)

Monday, April 18: Hornbeck, 1st Baptist Church of Hornbeck, 8-10 a.m. (Vernon)

Monday, April 18: Evans, Burr Ferry Pentecostal Church, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (Vernon)

Tuesday, April 19: Boyce, Old Wettermark School, 9-11 a.m. (Rapides)

Wednesday, April 20: Oberlin Tourist Commission, 9 a.m.- Noon (Allen)

Thursday, April 21: Campti, Mt. Sanai Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Thursday, April 21: Powhatan, North Star Missionary Baptist Church 9-11 a.m. (Natchitoches)

Friday, April 22: Rosepine, Church International, 9-11 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, April 22: Slagle Mall, 12:30-2:00 p.m. (Vernon)

Thursday, April 28: Pleasant Hill, First Baptist Church, 8-10 a.m. (Sabine)

Thursday, April 28: Zwolle Fiesta Grounds 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. (Sabine)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon