July Mobile Food Pantry Distributions

July 6, 2020

Monday, July 6: Monterey Substation, 9 a.m.-11 a.m. (Concordia)

Tuesday, July 7: Pollock ball field, 9:30-10:30 a.m. (Grant)

Wednesday, July 8: Oak Hill School, 1-3 p.m. (Rapides)

Thursday, July 9: Oakdale Community Center, 7-10 a.m. (Allen)

Thursday, July 9: Glenmora Fire Station, 11 a.m. to noon (Rapides)

Friday, July 10: Kinder Fire Station, 9-11 a.m. (Allen)

Wednesday, July 15: Oberlin Tourist Commission, 10 a.m. to noon (Allen)

Friday, July 17: Hornbeck Mobile Pantry, 8-10 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, July 17: Evans Congregational Methodist Church, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. (Vernon)

Monday, July 20: Delta Storefront Mission CFAP distribution, 9 a.m. to noon (Concordia)

Thursday, July 23: Pleasant Hill High School, 9-11 a.m. (Sabine)

Thursday, July 23: Zwolle High School, noon-2 p.m. (Sabine)

Friday, July 24: Rosepine Elementary School, 9-11 a.m. (Vernon)

Friday, July 24: Slagle Mall, noon-2 p.m. (Vernon)

Monday, July 27: Julius Patrick Civic Center, Boyce, 10 a.m. to noon (Rapides)

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

September

Tuesday, September 1: Pollock Ball Field, 9:30 – 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, September 1: Flatwoods, 9-11 a.m.

Thursday, September 3: Winnfield Farmer’...

September Mobile Food Pantry Distributions

September 8, 2020

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
More Information
(318) 445-2773

Distribution Hours: 
M-F  8-11:45 am & 1-2:45 pm
Office Hours:
8am - 4pm (M-F)

Closed from 12 - 1 p.m.

Make A Donation

There are many ways to donate to the Food Bank of Central Louisiana and we welcome them all. Visit our donation page or give us a call at (318) 445-2773

© 2017 The Food Bank of Central Louisiana

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon