Search  
Login  | 
DonateNow
More Information
(318) 445-2773
Office Hours:
8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (M-F)
Make A Donation
There are many ways to donate to the Food Bank of Central Louisiana and we welcome them all. Click Donations to visit our donation page or give us a call at (318) 445-2773

GuideStar Logo

GoodSearch cause banner

Click for more information

Staff

Our Dedicated Staff of Caring Professionals

Jayne Wright-Velez                                                                              Executive Director
jwrightvelez@fbcenla.org

Dustin Merriett
Operations Manager
dmerriett@fbcenla.org

Linda Hutson
Director of Development & Community Relations
lhutson@fbcenla.org

Bridgett Johnson                                                                                             Child Nutrition Programs                                                        bjohnson@fbcenla.org

Virginia Hanes
Agency Relations                                                                              vhanes@fbcenla.org

Clarence "C.B." Brown
Food Procurement
cbrown@fbcenla.org

Veronica Dorn
Adopt-A-Senior Program/Client Services
vdorn@fbcenla.org


Frances Boudreaux
Good Food Project Director
fboudreaux@fbcenla.org

Jennifer Cousin
Office Manager
jcousin@fbcenla.org

Maria Hutchings
Client Services

Johnny Knapp
Driver


Charles Winegeart
Driver

Al Hazelbaker
Driver

Mark Rachal                                                                                                  Driver


































                                    

Our Battle Against Hunger

The Food Bank was founded in 1989. In its first year, our organization distributed 500,000 pounds of food through 30 member agencies.

The Food Bank now distributes more than 5.8 million pounds of donated grocery annually, through 93 member agencies, in eleven parishes, who provide food assistance to approximately 22,400 needy people each month in Central Louisiana.

 
Copyright 2011 Food Bank of Central Louisiana Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement